Thom Yorke has announced he has formed a new band to “do the eraser and other stuff u know.” The band is called ‘Atoms for Peace’ and consists of some fairly well known individuals;

Flea (R.H.C.P) – Bass

Nigel Godrich – Keyboards, Guitar, Vocals

Mauro Refesco (Forro in the Dark) – Percussion

Joey Waronker (Beck, R.E.M) – Drums

They are playing some dates in the U.S throughout April, culminating with a show at the Coachella Festival. Let’s hope that Thom brings his band of merry men to the U.K soon. In the meantime;

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.