Hey all,

We are really exciting about the variety of amazing gigs lined up for Manchester over the next few months and so we decided to do a little news piece highlighting some of our favourites. Here we go:

Jens Lekman @ The Deaf Institute – Monday 2nd August – Tickets available HERE


Wu Tang Clan @ Manchester Academy 1 – Tuesday 3rd August – Tickets available HERE


Pantha Du Prince @ The Ruby Lounge – Tuesday 3rd August – Tickets available HERE


Bonnie Prince Billy & The Cairo Gang @ Manchester Cathedral – Tuesday 3rd August – Tickets available HERE


Ivan Smagghe @ The Deaf Institute – Friday 20th August – Micron (£5 adv Tickets)


Jonsi @ Manchester Academy 1 – Monday 6th September – Tickets available HERE


Gong @ Manchester Academy 1 – Friday 10th September – Tickets available HERE


Joanna Newsom @ Palace Theatre – Saturday 18th September – Tickets available HERE



Grinderman @ Manchester Academy 1 – Wednesday 29th September – Tickets available HERE


Imaad Wasif (Yeah Yeah Yeahs) @ The Corner – Wednesday 6th October – Tickets available HERE


Doom @ The Warehouse Project – Wednesday 13th October – Tickets available HERE





Warpaint @ The Deaf Institute
– Sunday 24th October – Tickets available HERE





Trentemoller @ Manchester Academy 1
– Monday 25th October – Tickets available HERE





Yann Tiersen @ Manchester Cathedral
– Friday 29th October – Tickets available HERE





Beach House @ Manchester Cathedral
– Friday 19th November – Tickets available HERE


Shrinebuilder @ Club Academy – Saturday 27th November – Tickets available HERE

 


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.